COVID-19


Dear Clients and Friends of Our Firm,

As we continue to monitor coronavirus (COVID-19) developments closely, the continued well-being of our law firm’s employees and their families, and that of our clients and their respective workplaces, is of utmost importance.

Our law firm has adopted precautionary measures to keep our employees safe, following recommendations from federal, state and local authorities in keeping with guidelines from the World Health Organization.

We remain committed to our clients and their needs, being available and accessible, and continuing the highest quality of service as we always have during these unpredictable times. Please continue to contact us by telephone, email, fax, and mail should you need any assistance. We stand ready, willing and able to assist.

Despite the real-time issues and intensified concerns arising out of this pandemic, we sincerely hope that you and your loved ones remain safe and healthy.

Millicent N. Sanchez ext. 8203 msanchez@swerdlowlaw.com
Janet I. Swerdlow ext. 8202 jswerdlow@swerdlowlaw.com
David A. Wimmer ext. 8201 dwimmer@swerdlowlaw.com
Emily G. Camastra ext. 8213 ecamastra@swerdlowlaw.com
Meghan E. O’Kane ext. 8204 mokane@swerdlowlaw.com
Lori M. Yankelevits ext. 8205 lyankelevits@swerdlowlaw.com
Karen E. Rhodes ext. 8206 krhodes@swerdlowlaw.com
Allison Musante ext. 8207 amusante@swerdlowlaw.com

Comments are closed.